Our Online Reviews

At LaBar Adams we are committed to our clients. We make every effort both at the law firm and at court to obtain the best possible result on behalf of our clients. Below are some of our client reviews, taken from review sites including Google, AVVO and Lawyers.com. Click the following link if you’d like to read all of LaBar Adams client reviews

Please feel free to use the links below and leave us a review too!

January 3, 2018

Mr. LaBar completely changes the litigation landscape, his understanding and willingness to help is something you don't get very much of when dealing with law firms. He doesn't rush you off the phone and he makes time for his clients, even if you're not a client yet, he still goes the extra mile. Eyes closed this is a firm you can put your trust in.
– Posted in Google by Jason Cardenas
November 11, 2017

I spent several hours researching various firms in the area, before selecting LaBar Adams to represent my case, and I was not disappointed. Ryan Labar oversaw my case, with the help of Judy Cane, a senior paralegal with the firm. They were both very upfront and helpful from the initial consultation through conclusion of the case. Communication was top-notch and they explained every step in a way that was easy to understand, without a lot of the "legal-ese" many firms seem to default to. I highly recommend them and want to say thanks again for all their assistance!
– Posted in Google by Tim Smolinski
August 29, 2017

I came to Attorney Labar with what many called a "complicated" matter! From the very beginning Attorney Labar went above and beyond. He was very thorough in answering any of my questions, expedient in returning calls/emails and was not afraid to fight/argue my case. Most "lawyers" treat clients as payable hours, However, Attorney Labar always treated me with respect and performed as a professional and phenomenal representation! I would recommend Attorney Labar and his firm to anyone in need.
– Posted in Google and Lawyers.com by Matthew Carajo
July 5, 2017

I had the pleasure of being represented by Mr. LaBar from the LaBar Adams Law Firm. He went above and beyond in helping us with our case. He made himself available to us at all times via email, phone, and when we were overseas even on skype! Apart from the fact he graduated from one of best law schools in Florida and really knows his stuff, we felt he truly cared for us, trusted in us, and were on our side. I recommend this law firm to anyone looking for personal care to details and being treated like family.
– Posted in Google by Mahmuda Akhter
June 21, 2017

Ryan LaBar is a genius. I had a strange case that was 8 years old and didn't make much sense to me. Needless to say, I had no clue how to reconcile the matter. Ryan carefully analysed the material, researched who exactly we were dealing with, and sought-out similar cases to find the best solution- AND HE NAILED IT! He went for the best-case-scenario outcome and that's what we got. I am eternally grateful. Not only did he solve the case with flying colors; he gave me the details of it in a real terms I could understand (without any complicated lawyer jargon). He has a great sense of humor and is easy to talk to. 10/10.
– Posted in Google by Lisa Catrambone
April 4, 2017

They are wonderful they help me and walk me threw everything i thank god they where by my side, from the begin to the end. thank you guys.
– Posted in Google by Blanc China Petit Frere
February 23, 2017

My Guardian Angels. LaBar Adams is an incredible Law Firm. They treated me like a human being. They are transparent with their clients, they hide NOTHING. My experience with LaBar Adams was just like the Footprints Poem..when I thought I had no one, they carried me. LaBar Adams have wings on their backs. I will recommend this firm for the rest of my days. Please look no further if you want a REAL Law Firm... You will feel right at home... I promise...
– Posted in Google by Leticia Gallemore

Mr. Adams is an excellent lawyer because he managed my case in an promptly fashion. He kept me informed all the time and answered my emails and phone calls whenever possible. Also, he help me obtained what I was entitled to. I am very pleased that Justice prevailed in my case. I will contact Mr. Adams if I ever need his counsel again. I will recommend Mr. Adams to anyone that I know and might need his counsel. Thank you so much.
Posted in AVVO by Ernesto on April 24, 2016
Employment Issue.

Scott and Judy were both a pleasure to work with. They satyed on top of my case and kept me informed as information became available. Very knowledgeable and professional on all levels. I was very comfortable when speaking with either of them in person or on the phone. Their office is very nice and inviting. I will reccomend their law firm to any and all when the opportunity presents it's self.
– Posted in AVVO by Jenn on August 23, 2016
Sharp as a tack.

First Rate in every way possible. I never for one second felt like i was misled or not in complete control of how I wanted to be represented. In my situation I ended up with the best possible outcome, and was able to keep my job. I would recommend LaBar & Adams without hesitation to any person with legal representation needs. I hope I never need to be in need of a criminal lawyer again, but if I did I wouldn't consider using anyone else. Thank you DB
– Posted in AVVO by David on March 3, 2011
November 21, 2016

Wonderful staff. Very punctual and professional. Judy is the real life version of "Donna" on the TV show Suits.
– Posted in Google by Williams
Well versed and passionate Professional.

Scott is a "Tuned - In " Lawyer. One who LISTENS and provides input and insight options to the client in support of the collective cause. Great stand-up man with excellent lawyer knowledge. A patriot which I respect.
– Posted in AVVO by Jesse on August 13, 2013
One of Orlando's Finest.

I recently had to obtain an attorney for a charge that was unwarranted. Ryan Labar proved to be the right choice. His ethics are of the highest standard, and he is willing to go the extra mile for his client. I have dealt with numerous attorneys throughout my life, most of which have sold me out on the drop of a dime. From my experience, I found that it is rare to find an attorney who will put his clients interest above his own interest or financial gain. Ryan Labar is one attorney who will do just that. He is well versed in both constitutional and criminal law, and he applies that law in every step of the process, seeking out ways to terminate the case with the best results at the earliest stages. He has handled two cases on my behalf in the past two years, both of which were dismissed long before they went to trial. I hold Mr. Labar in the highest regard, as he measures up to my highest of standards. I highly recommend his service if you are in need of a criminal or civil attorney who has what it takes to get the job done!
– Posted in AVVO by Steven A. on March 28, 2013
Hard working firm.

Scott Adams is a partner at Labar/Adams. He and his whole legal team did a phenomenal job in executing my employment/workman's comp litigation. If your looking for a lawyer who is going to lie to get you compensation you're looking in the wrong place! Mr. Adams is honest and hard working and wins cases because of that, not because of dishonesty. Refreshing in a lawyer! While sometimes he can be moody, those times should be overlooked because they are few and far between. He is former military and shows that kind of discipline in the execution of his profession. Be on time and don't miss appointments! If you work with him he will work hard for you. He is focused on every detail of every case, the intricacies of the laws, and is always looking for backdoor opportunities to find justice for clients who have been wronged. Words to describe him: Professional, smart, fair, attentive, focused, incredibly hard working, good memory, slightly impatient.
– Posted in AVVO by Todd on February 9, 2017
King of Lawyer's

The best representation I ever had through out the years. Very upfront with what to expect and not to expect. Hopefully I will not need your service again, but if there is ever a need. You are on my speed-dial Scott!! You and your staff are true professionals! Thanks Again!
Posted in AVVO by Dennis on December 1, 2016
November 21, 2016

Wonderful staff. Very punctual and professional. Judy is the real life version of "Donna" on the TV show Suits.
– Posted in Google by Williams
September 9, 2016

Mr. LaBar and his team are fantastic. They were dedicated to helping me with my case even though it was small. He gave me excellent counsel and I my case was handled promptly. Would definitely recommend.
– Posted in Lawyers.com by Anonymous

Endorsements submitted by other attorneys in our AVVO profiles

  • Michael S. Waddington
    Military Law Attorney

    I endorse Ryan. He is a highly skilled attorney that is well respected in the legal community.
  • Jack Andreas Krumbein
    Personal injury, Immigration, Insurance, Litigation Attorney

    Scott is my number 1 go to lawyer for all matters employment & labor. He is thorough and cares about his cases. A true professional in every respect.
  • William Wynne
    Criminal Defense Attorney.

    Scott Adams is an excellent attorney, and a passionate advocate for his clients. I've had the pleasure of knowing him for the past few years, and I can honestly say he is one of the smartest, most driven lawyers I have ever met.
  • Gary Schwartz
    Criminal defense Attorney

    Ryan is an exceptional lawyer with a wonderful personality and an incredible work ethic. He has a stellar reputation with both lawyers and judges in the Orlando community. He couples a genuine good heart with earnest zeal in his quest to accomplish on behalf of his clients. I wholeheartedly endorse his abilities as an attorney.


Fill out the form below to recieve a free and confidential intial consultation.